PTCOG Education Subcommittee

PTCOG Education Subcommittee

The PTCOG Education Subcommittee was authorized at the PTCOG 48 Steering Committee Meeting.

The Education Subcommittee consists actually of the following Co-Chairpersons:



Hesham Gayar
(Co-Chairman od Rducational Subcommittee, Clinics)



Hakan Nystroem
(Co-Chairman of Education Subcommittee, Physics & Technology)

Duties and powers of the Educational Subcommittee are defined in Article 19 of the PTCOG Statutes. The main charge of the PTCOG Education Subcommittee is the organization of the Educational Sessions in close collaboration with the local hosts of the PTCOG Conferences.

Please, contact one of the Co-Chairs for suggestions/contributions to the Education Subcommittee tasks.

<u>Radiotherapy Technologists (RTT) Working Group -></u>