## **PTCOG Executive Committee**

## **PTCOG Executive Committee**

The PTCOG Executive Committee was authorized at the PTCOG 54 Steering Committee Meeting according to the PTCOG Statutes, Art.15 and Art.16. It acts for all authorized governance and operational matters of the PTCOG Society and reports to the PTCOG Steering Committee.

The PTCOG Executive Committee consists since June 2023 of the following members:



Marco Durante (PTCOG Chairman)



Anita Mahajan (PTCOG Vice-Chairman)



Hsiao-Ming Lu
(PTCOG Vice-Chairman)



Jay Flanz
(Past PTCOG Chairman)



Martin Jermann (PTCOG Secretary and Treasurer)



Robert W. Mutter (Co-Chairman of Educational Subcommittee, Clinics)



Hakan Nystroem
(Co-Chairman of Education Subcommittee, Physics & Technology)



## Wolfgang Sauerwein

(Co-Chairman of Publication Subcommittee)



Nancy Mendenhall (Co-Chairman of Publication Subcommittee)



Joe Y. Chang
(Co-Chairman of Scientific Program Subcommittee, Clinics)



Mathieu G. Sertorio (Co-Chairman of Scientific Program Subcommittee, Biology)



## Marco Schwarz

(Co-Chairman of Scientific Program Subcommittee, Physics)